TBR Thursdays

TBREven though I have a huge TBR list, I find I keep adding more books to it every week. So every Thursday,I’ll list the latest books I’ve added to my TBR list.

1) The Love That Split The World by  Emily Henry

The Love That Split the World

2)  Before We Were Strangers by  Renee Carlino

Before We Were Strangers

3)  Anna Dressed In Blood by  Kendare Blake

Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)

4)  What We Saw by  Aaron Hartzler

What We Saw

5)  Between The Lives by  Jessica Shirvington

Between the Lives

Which are the latest books you have added to your TBR list?  Have you read any of the books mentioned above? Are they good? I’d love to know!

2 thoughts on “TBR Thursdays

Leave a Reply

