Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR!

Top ten tuesdaysTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is Top Ten Books on my fall TBR. So here goes, “drum roll” :

Top Books In My Fall TBR

1) Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas: Queen of Shadows is creating a lot of buzz and everybody seems to love it. The premise is also different from anything I’ve read before.

2)  Anna Dressed In Blood by  Kendare Blake: Sounds like a cross between horror and romance. Who can resist that?

3) Cracked by  Eliza Crewe: My friend ( goodreads)  Aj loves it. And her review was very convincing.

4)  The Book Thief by  Markus Zusak: I love, love, love the movie. Its high time I read the book!

5)  First Comes Love by  Katie Kacvinsky:  Again Aj’s review is very convincing.

6) Finnikin of the Rock  by Melina Marchetta

7) Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

8)   The Young Elites by  Marie Lu: I’m so excited for this one!!

9)  The Help by  Kathryn Stockett

10) Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

  Do we have anything in common? Have you read any of the above? Are they good? I’d love to know! 🙂

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR!

  1. zainabshykh says:

    I’ve read The Book Thief, Before I fall and Red Queen. Before I fall and The Book Thief are one of my most favourite. ❤
    I'm sure if you loved the movie then you'd definitely love the novel!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh wow if you get around to reading all of these this fall you’re in for a really great few weeks ahead of you. ToG, The Young Elites, and Red Queen are all really great YA fantasies. The Book Thief and The Help are also amazing. What a great TBR!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

