Waiting On Wednesday: Hookah by Cameron Jace

Waiting (1)Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event that is hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine and spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Hookah (Insanity #4) A Plague Scarier than Death
Alice and the Pillar have to stop a Wonderland Monster who’d lashed out an incurable disease onto the world. Their biggest challenge is that the world loves this monster so much.
A Cure Larger than Life
The only way to save the world is to travel to the other side of the globe, and peek into one of Lewis Carroll and the Pillar’s darker pasts.
A Truth Madder Than Fiction
This time, the price of saving the world is too high. Alice will have to live with the consequences of the maddest logic of the world surrounding her.
Will Alice find who the Pillar really is? What he wants? Is she brave enough to handle the one Wonderland Monster she’d thought was a good friends? And even so, is the world ready the truth?

I read Insanity( the first in the series, which is free) a few weeks ago and it has become one of my new favourites. So I bought the second one and again loved it. I’m scared to start Circus( the third in the series) because what will I do after that?

Because Hookah is only releasing on September 28th! Come on! I mean I adore this series! I need it now!! and who can resist a blurb like that? Not me!

FInd my favourite quotes from Insanity here.

Find Hookah on :

Goodreads-Icon

And If you haven’t started this series, well you are missing out an amazing book.

7 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday: Hookah by Cameron Jace

  1. Ohhh I haven’t heard of this series before but I LOVE Alice retellings ever since I read “The Collectors’ Society” by Heather Lyons (great book, btw!) – I added it to my TBR list and already sent the first book to my Kindle. Thanks for sharing this & I hope you’ll enjoy it! 😀

    Here’s my WoW! 🙂
    Yvonne @ A World Between Folded Pages

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

