Waiting On Wednesday: The Iron Warrior By Julie Kagawa

Waiting

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event that is hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine and spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

The FINAL book in the Iron Fey series, The Iron Warrior is coming out on October 27th 2015 published by Harlequin Teen.

Ironwarrior
I love the iron fey series. I adore them. I even slept hugging my iron knight copy when I bought it( its beautiful by the way). I read it this year and sort of became addicted. I fell in love with that world. Puck and Grimalkin continue to be one of my favourite characters.

I haven’t started on The Call Of The Forgotten Series yet.Now you may wonder why a crazy obsessed ironfey fan hasn’t read its spin off? Well I don’t like waiting. Waiting for the latest book in your favourite series is torture. I have no doubt this would become one of my favourites.

So back to the point. The Last book in the whole Iron Fey series The Iron Warrior is releasing on 27th October 2015. I can’t wait.

Find The Iron Warrior On:

Goodreads-Icon
http://juliekagawa.com
http://www.harlequinbooks.com.au/

One thought on “Waiting On Wednesday: The Iron Warrior By Julie Kagawa

Leave a Reply

