Blog Awards: The Infinity Dreams Award

I was nominated by the lovely Rosema for the Infinity Dreams Award. Thank you so much sweetie!!

Its been quite a while, but school had kept me busy. So finally I’m passing it on.

Oh,and don’t forget to check out Rosema’s beautiful blog-  A Reading Writer.You are going to love her writing 101 posts!

So, here’s how this award works,

The Rules:

1.Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.

2.Tell us 11 facts about yourself.

3.Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.

4.Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.

Here are rosema’s questions for me,

1)Describe yourself in ONE word.

          –  A Book Nerd

2) How long have you been in the blogosphere?

– About 6 months. I started my blog on 15th May 2015, because summer vacation was so boring!!

3) What is the most rewarding part of blogging for you?

– Meeting other bloggers and discussing books with them!

4) What is that one book that touched you in a very special way?

– O Boy! That’s a tough one! Probably Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. It made me appreciate what I have in my life.

5) What’s your favorite song lyric? Why?

– “You can’t live without the fire, It’s the heat that makes you strong,
‘Cause you’re born to live and fight it all away, You can’t hide what lies inside you
It’s the only thing you’ve known ,You’ll embrace it and never walk away ,Don’t walk away” from Iron by Within Temptation (My favourite Band). I don’t know why, but this song always makes me happy when I’m sad.

6) If you are an animal, what would you like to be and why?

– Any bird. I’ve always wanted to fly!

7) What is that one embarrassing moment that you just want to keep? (Please share!)

– Hmm… I always try to forget those moments. I’m really clumsy, I always fall down. In fact I identify my shoes according to where I had fallen in them. So all those moments count as embarrassing. Examples are-That time I fell down the stairs in a store, that time I fell down flat in front of a teacher, that time I fell down in middle of the road and got my leg fractured……

8) If you are not you, then who would you like to be?

– I don’t think I would like to be anyone else. But if I have the chance, probably my favourite characters from my favourite books- Annabeth(percy jackson), Hermione(Harry Potter).

9) Where is that one place that you badly want to visit?

-Norway, I mean this looks pretty amazing,

10) What’s the weirdest wish/hope that you have secretly said?

– That I’ll find a door to nevernever and discover I’m Part Fey!

11) What are your top three long-term goals?

– 1) Work for a publishing Company

2) See everything there is to see in the world

3) Hopefully find a door to Nevernever. 😉

And I nominate these amazing bloggers,

1) Novels All Night

2) Kaleidoscope of Books

3)  Rabbit Ears Blog

4) Aria Stuck In Wonderland

5)  A Novel Glimpse

6)  The Aimless Review

7)  Don’t Shush Me

8)  Reading is My Superpower

9)  Unicorns And Glitters And Everything in Between

10)  Ellen Rants

11)  Chrissi Reads

And My Questions are,

1)What made you start blogging?

2)Who are your favourite people?

3) Tea or Coffee?

4) Glass half full or half empty?

5) A wish you want desperately want to come true.

6) A Moment/day you want to freeze, Cause it was so freaking amazing!

7) A moment/day you wish you could redo.

8) If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

9) What else do you do in your free time? Sing? Dance? Draw? Sword Fight? 😉

10) Which is your favourite season? why?

11) One random fact about yourself!

Congratulations guys!!! Yay!!!!!!!!

8 thoughts on “Blog Awards: The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. zainabshykh says:

    I have each separate comment for all your answers. 😀
    Btw, I want to read Me Before You but I read a spoiler and I’m in a very complicated position now.
    Should I read it or not?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

