The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey Guys!

So I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Zainabshykh of A Bibliophiles Obsession ,smileybooklover Kami Kam . Thanks you sooo much!!

Go check out their awesome, amazing blogs!

How does it work?

  • Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  • Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy.—If you can figure out how to do it.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. (Or just simply pick the ones whom you think are excellent and definitely cannot miss them!)
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award—you might include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 Things About Me

So here we go!

  1. My favourite colour is yellow. Like I’m obsessed with it.

*sigh* such a beautiful colour.

2. I like to draw. I’m not really good, but I love it.

Here’s one of my sketches.

3. I love the rain, with lightning and thunder. The rain makes me very creative.

4. I fall down quite a lot. In fact, almost all of my shoes have a ‘history’. Once I fell down the stairs in a textile store,like from the top to the bottom. So. Embarrassing. At least I didn’t have to climb em’!

5. Being a book nerd, you would expect me to have friends who are fellow book lovers. But nope! All of them hate reading. When I start fangirling about a book I love, their faces go like

Gee, I wonder how we are friends!

6. I got into blogging because I needed to let out all the happiness/ frustrations I have  after reading a book, because nobody I know reads books, even my family.( refer no:5) It gets so lonely!

7.I love spicy food. like really spicy food! Where your nose starts running and smoke comes out of your ears .

So that’s some boring, random facts about me….

And I nominate these lovely bloggers!

Symone Books

Bookish Wander Lust

Emma, The Book Lover

Queenicaybooks

Fanatic Bibliophile

Chapter One Book Blog

Jbookish

Bookmark Chronicles

The Sassy Geek

The Girl Who Read Too Much

Congratulations guys!

12 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. zainabshykh says:

    I love it! Let me tell you something. There’s a friend of me and she reads novels but mostly, the urdu novels. So, I told her that I was starting The Harry Potter series and she was like, “Why are you reading children’s book? Read something good not lame” I actually had to stop myself from throwing her down the stairs. 😀
    Nice post, tho! ❤ I'm also very clumsy sometimes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

