Top Ten Tuesday: Books I need Santa To Bring

Top ten tuesdays

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

 

 

This week’s topic is ‘ Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year’. So these are the top ten books I really want to own,

1. Harry Potter series

Cause, you know…..Its Harry Potter! I don’t own the physical copy, quite sadly.

2. Percy Jackson and the Olympians series

Cause…..its Percy Jackson.

3. The Daughter of Smoke And Bone Trilogy by Laini Taylor

I loved Daughter of Smoke And Bone. Its one of my favourites and I desperately want to own them!

4. The Hunger Games trilogy

I love this trilogy so much! I already have Mockingjay, so I only need the first two.

5. The Iron Fey series by Julie Kagawa

The Iron King (The Iron Fey, #1)

This is again, one of my top favourites.

6. Cracked by Eliza Crewe

Cracked (Soul Eater, #1)

Oh My God!! this series is sooo amazing! I have the last two books, but I can’t seem to get hold of the first one.

7. All the Roald Dahl Books

I want all of them!

8. An Unfortunate Fairytale series by Chanda Hahn

9. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

I just read these series, and it is amazing! Marissa Meyer is officially one of my favourite authors.

10. Heartless by Marissa Meyer

HeartlessMarissa Meyer has become one of my favourite authors. And I love Alice in Wonderland retellings/spinoffs.. Need I say more? And the plot is sounds so good!

I can’t wait till November 2016! Nope, nope. But hopefully, Santa can do something about it?

Seriously if I find all these books under my tree, I would literally die of happiness!

But Santa, I don’t mind if it is more than 10 books. I wouldn’t mind if on Christmas morning , my room looks like this,

30 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I need Santa To Bring

  1. I do own the HP series BUT I’d love to have one of the cooler editions – like, the ones that together show Hogwarts on their spines! I’d also love to get the treasure chest edition. #2, #3, #4 and #9 I NEED TOO! Some of these I read from the library, some I borrowed from friends, while others I have in ebook which is NOT THE SAME!! Haha, that picture in the end – would LOVE that!
    Wonderful list!
    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

