…..And That’s A Wrap Up!

2015 is coming to an end. Its been a great year for me in terms of books. I got into blogging this year and it has been so much fun! I met some really cool bloggers. And I’ve read so many, so many amazing books this year. I’ve read so many different books and so many different authors(mainly due to Goodreads).

So I thought I’ll do a kind of a yearly wrap up.(forgive me if its boring, this is my first time )

I have read 81 books this year( *sigh* so proud of myself), that also includes novellas. And most of them were amazing! So here are those amazing books,

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

 

The Iron Fey Series by Julie Kagawa

 

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Soul Eater Trilogy by  Eliza Crewe

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

The Distance Between Us

Insanity Series  by  Cameron Jace

 

The Time Traveller’s Wife by  Audrey Niffenegger

The Time Traveler's Wife

If I Stay Series by Gayle Forman

Me Before You by  Jojo Moyes

Me Before You

The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen

The Truth About Forever

Daughter Of Smoke And Bone by  Laini Taylor

Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #1)

So many awesome books……And that’s a wrap up!

Which are the best books you have read this year?  And Happy New Year! 🙂

7 thoughts on “…..And That’s A Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

