Me Before You- Trailer Reaction

First, I would like to explain why I was AWOL. I haven’t really posted for the last 2 months because I was really really busy. In January, we had this dance thing for a school function( a very big one). And practice was from around 8 to 4 in the evening and it was exhausting! Then in February I had to take a break for my exams, which just got over today!

So… I am back! Bwahahaha!

So I’ll be posting more(hopefully). You know why? Blogging about my obsession is what keeps me sane and without it ,I’m afraid people have started to notice how crazy I truly am.

And now back to the topic.

Release date: June 3, 2016 
Director: Thea Sharrock
Music composed by: Craig Armstrong
Story by: Jojo Moyes
Screenplay: Jojo Moyes, Scott Neustadter, Michael H. Weber

 

The trailer was released on February 3rd and it is so perfect!

I have two words for this: sweet and adorable!

I really love the book and I was anticipating the movie for ages! So I was so very happy when the trailer was finally released. I was kind of  scared of how it will turn out. But the trailer has me in high hopes.

What I love most is the casting. I  didn’t really like Louisa Clark much in the book. But I think Emilia Clarke will make me love the character. Her acting(at least in the trailer) is so good.

Sam Claflin .*sighs*. He is so perfect for essaying Will.

But the only thing I didn’t like in the trailer was how they gave away most of the story*cough* 1:35 *cough*

And what else? The trailer made me a crying mess.Again.

By the way, I love the song in the trailer: Take All The Time You Need by Oh Honey.

What do you think about the trailer?

And excuse me while I go hunt down some bumblebee tights.

12 thoughts on “Me Before You- Trailer Reaction

Leave a Reply

