Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR

Top ten tuesdays

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

 

 

Hello Guys! This week’s topic is top ten books on my spring TBR.

Now I am not very good with keeping up with plans. In one of other TTT, the topic was top books on your fall TBR. Do you know how many I actually read? One.Yep.

So these are the books in no particular order,I really want to read this spring:

The Book ThiefThe HelpThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia, #2)These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1)

Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy, #1)The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)Before I FallDivergent (Divergent, #1)

The Book Thief by  Markus Zusak: Has been on my TBR for soooo long. I don’t know why I keep putting it off.

The Help by  Kathryn Stockett : I LOVE the movie.

The Chronicles Of Narnia by  C.S. Lewis : Again, I love the movies

These Broken Stars by  Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner: I really liked the synopsis, and that cover!

The 5th Wave by  Rick Yancey

Vampire Academy by  Richelle Mead

 The Immortal Rules by  Julie Kagawa: I love her Iron Fey series.

Throne Of Glass by  Sarah J. Maas

Before I Fall by  Lauren Oliver

Divergent by  Veronica Roth

So these are the books I really want to read this spring. I’ll let you know if that happens!(Ps. don’t hold your breath).

Which are your top books on your spring TBR?

30 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring TBR

  1. Fantastic line-up! I loved the chronicles or Narnia! The Immortal Rules and Vampire Academy are fantastic, so it These Broken Stars. The Book Thief is still one I need to read as well. I hope your spring is filled with amazing reads and based on these, I think it will be!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m glad I’m not the only one with plenty of backlist books to get excited about this spring (my TTT)

    I really enjoyed The Book Thief, and I’ve got a soft spot for some of the Narnia books – I reread them a few years ago 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

