T5W: Fictional Items I Desperately Need

Top ten tuesdays

Top Five Wednesday is a meme hosted by youtuber Lainey. Check out the Goodreads group here.

 

 

This is my first T5W post and I’m so excited.

So um… hello!!*waves hand*

This week’s topic is top 5 fictional items I really, desperately need. It was very difficult to narrow down these items to just 5. So hard. Its would be so very cool if I had these!I mean theae are the items I’d probably (probably) sell my soul for.

So without further ado, here are the items……

1)The Time Turner 

You know the day before the exam? Its 12 at night and you’ve got 20 more chapters to study? When you are this close to a nervous breakdown and you desperately wish you had 12 more hours? Well, a time turner would be of great help at that time!

Imagine you made a bad decision. You can go back in time and warn your younger self! So perfect!

That’s why I need a time turner! And also because it looks really cool.

2) The Sword Of Gryffindor

I don’t know, but I’ve always had a thing for swords.

3) Helm Of Darkness(Percy Jackson)

“According to Grover Underwood, the Helm allows Hades to melt into shadows and pass through walls. While wearing it he cannot be touched, seen, or heard, and he can radiate fear so intense that it can easily drive a person insane or stop their heart. Grover also says that this is why all rational creatures fear the dark.”-riordon.wikia

The above paragraph states quite well why I NEED it.

4) The Rampion( The Lunar Chronicles)

The super cool Rampion spaceship schematics!:

I’ve always wanted a spaceship.Also because I Love the Lunar Chronicles.

5) Wishbone(Daughter of Smoke And Bone)

So that’s all folks!

Which are the fictional items you need?( or leave a link to your post below).

Happy Reading!

14 thoughts on “T5W: Fictional Items I Desperately Need

Leave a Reply

