The Creative And Versatile Blogger Award

So I was nominated for this award by the lovely Zainab of A Bibliophile’s Obsession. Thank you so much sweetheart! :*

(I already had done a post for The Versatile blogger award, so I’ll just add Zainab’s name to that post..).

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post.

Five Facts About Me:

1)

I really want to get the tattoos shown above like Karou from Daughter of Smoke and Bone. But I probably won’t because…

2) I don’t like needles.

3) I really want to go to comic con.

4) I can’t dance.

5) I love the colour yellow.

I nominate these amazing bloggers…

Aj      Amazing Juvenile    Nikita      Angela    Amrita

Tasha    Astra     Diana    Bookbabereviews     Annelise

19 thoughts on “The Creative And Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

