Burn, Reread, Rewrite Tag

Hey! *waves*  Here’s a fun fact about me- I love tags ! I don’t know whether I’ve said this before but they are so much fun!

So I saw this tag done by Brigitte at The Book And The Bone. Since I love tags I decided to do it.

The rules: 

  • Randomly choose 3 books (Tip: Use the “Sort > Random” option on your Goodreads’ Read shelf.).
  • For each group, decide which book to burn, which one to rewrite, and which to reread.
  • Repeat until you completed three rounds (or six).

Here we go!

Round One

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1) Insanity (Mad in Wonderland) (Insanity #1) The Awakening / The Struggle (The Vampire Diaries, #1-2)

Burn: I would burn The Vampire Diaries because they are so horrible! The TV show is so much better.

Reread: I would reread Insanity because it is one of my favourite books.

Find my review of Insanity here.

Rewrite: I would rewrite To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. It is a very cute book but some parts of it felt really empty. So I would rectify that.

Round Two

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4) Forever (An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, #5) The Notebook (The Notebook, #1)

Burn: Okay, I am not liking this tag. I really like all these books, okay?

Hmm.. I guess I’ll burn The Notebook because I like this the least out of the three.

Reread: I would obviously reread The Goblet Of Fire because I love it so much!

Rewrite: I really like The Unfortunate Fairytale Series. But I feel it needs lots of editing and the writing can be better. So I’ll rewrite Forever.

Round Three

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1) Significance (Significance, #1) The DUFF: Designated Ugly Fat Friend

Burn: I would burn Significance because I hated that book! It was so *shivers*

Reread: I would reread Cinder because I love The Lunar Chronicles!

Rewrite: I guess I will rewrite The Duff as it is not really perfect.

So that is the end of this tag! It was really fun doing it.

I tag these awesome booknerds:

T- Rex Reads   Inked Brownies    Zainab    Abbygale  Amrita

See you later and hope all of you find amazing books!

7 thoughts on “Burn, Reread, Rewrite Tag

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    Umm, seriously, how much BETTER is the TV show of Vampire Diaries??? You are so on the mark there!!! Elena is such a bitch in the book series, and then when she dies and all that it seriously doesn’t make sense. TV series is SO much better.
    But I’m seriously concerned with how much I re-read Harry Potter. And I search the internet for random extra Harry Potter facts when J.K Rowling releases them!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

