Slumps Are For Chumps #1, All About Love!

Cat at The Book Finch is hosting an amazing month long meme called Slumps Are For Chumps.

SLUMPSheader

Today I have to choose my favourite book bloggers/ vloggers. I have included two non-book bloggers, but I love their blogs so much!

Now I LOVE all the blogs I follow(that’s why I follow them, Lol!). But these are some of the blogs whose posts I look most forward to…

So here we go…*drumroll*

A Bibliophile’s Obsession : I love this blog. Zainab was one of the bloggers who had been with me from the start and she has become a good friend of mine.  Her posts are fun and entertaining. She is a wonderful blogger! So go check out her blog and follow her!

The Melodramatic Confessions Of Carla Louise: Her posts are mainly on Feminism, human rights and her own personal experiences. Carla’s posts are always so insightful, which is why I love them!

Misfit Spirit: Another non-bookish blog I love. Her tagline” Just one woman’s thoughts, about everything, for the world to see…” is so apt. Her words have a way of piercing through your heart. Ashley’s posts never fail to inspire me.

Voices In My Head: I mainly read YA and the occasional NA. Diana reads a whole variety of books. I feel I have come to know about books from various genres because of her blog.

Book Mark Chronicles: I love her Rae’s Rules To Remember posts. Those posts are really insightful and I love them. Her This or That meme, every Monday is also so much fun!

A Reading Writer: Apart from her reviews, I love the poems and stories Rosema writes. Her poems especially is really wonderful!

Katytastic: I do not watch a lot of Booktube, but from the ones I have so far, I love Katytastic the best.

Emily May: She is one of the bloggers whose reviews I trust.

Cuddlebuggery: Steph and Kat are two my favourite bloggers. I love their reviews so much!

So those were some of the bloggers whom I love. Please check out their blogs,it is really amazing!

If you are interested in participating in this meme, you can find the details here.

16 thoughts on “Slumps Are For Chumps #1, All About Love!

  1. Diana says:

    Thank you so much. I always look forward to reading your posts too. You are an amazing blogger. I will visit and follow all the blogs on these list that I am not currently following.

    Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

