Book Travelling Thursdays: Fav Bookish Siblings

BOOK

Book Travelling Thursdays are a weekly meme hosted by Catia and Danielle. Check out the Goodreads group over here.

 

National Siblings Day is a few days away. So today I have to choose a book with my favourite bookish siblings!

I have chosen The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins because Katniss and Prim are definitely my favourite bookish siblings.

The Original Cover

The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

Cover From my Country( India)

All the English editions cover are available in India. I love all of them!

My Favourite Cover

The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

I love the movie-tie in version. I just wish the “Now a major motion film’ thing was not there.

Least Favourite Cover

مباريات الجوع

Arabic Version

I hate the Arabic version’s cover. I mean what is it supposed to be?

Other Covers

Los juegos del hambre (Los juegos del hambre, #1)

Spanish Cover

De Hongerspelen (De Hongerspelen, #1)

Dutch Cover

Die Tribute von Panem: Tödliche Spiele (The Hunger Games, #1)

German Cover

 

Which are you favourite and least favourite covers?

11 thoughts on “Book Travelling Thursdays: Fav Bookish Siblings

  1. Diana says:

    I haven’t read the book but I agree with your choices. I like the cover with the flames, looks really cool. The Arabic Cover looks like something out of a terrible horror movie where the girl is about to get attacked or something.The other covers are a bit decent though the flames one wins.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

