Book Travelling Thursdays: My Fav Conclusion

BOOK

Book Travelling Thursdays are a weekly meme hosted by Catia and Danielle. Check out the Goodreads group over here.

 

 

This week I have to choose a book which has my favourite conclusion.

Now, I feel these topics aren’t really fair, I could choose Harry Potter for every single one!

Anyway, I have choosen my next favourite ending- Percy Jackson! The Last Olympian is one of the best series conclusions I’ve read so far.

The Original Cover

The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)

Cover From My Country( India)

The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)

I don’t think this is specifically published in India, but this is the version I’ve seen around the most.

My Favourite Cover

The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)

I really like the original cover but I love this version the best!

My Least Favourite Cover

De laatste Olympiër (Percy Jackson en de Olympiers, #5)

I hate the Dutch cover. I feel it is the silliest one.

Some Other Covers

Die letzte Göttin (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)

German Cover

Lo scontro finale (Percy Jackson e gli Dei dell'Olimpo, #5)

Italian Cover

Dewi Olympia Terakhir (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)

Indonesian Cover

Which are your favourite and most hated cover?

3 thoughts on “Book Travelling Thursdays: My Fav Conclusion

Leave a Reply

