T5W- Books That Intimidate Me

Top ten tuesdaysTop Five Wednesday is a meme hosted by youtuber Lainey. Check out the Goodreads group here.

 

 

This week I have to choose books that intimidate me the most. Now, there are so many to choose from but these tops the cake!

A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia, #1)The Book Thief

Outlander (Outlander, #1)Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

1)Game Of Thrones by George R. R Martin

2) The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S Lewis

3) The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

4) Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

5) Throne of Glass by Sarah J Mass

Which are the books you are intimidated to read? Have you read any of the above books?

25 thoughts on “T5W- Books That Intimidate Me

  1. I AGREE! Throne of Glass is super intimidating, I read it and actually WASN’T a fan. I feel like it’s a little too saturated and VERY intimidating for someone like me who’s interested in starting. Good post, have an AMAZING DAY!
    -Jared

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Throne of Glass, The Book Thief and A Song of Fire and Ice were on my T5W too! ToG and ASoFaI have so many books and so many pages and The Book Thief is loved by everyone I’m so scared I won’t like it! I have no plans on reading Outlander, but those books still terrify me haha!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I can see why GoT would intimidate you. That series is long and so are the books in it. Same with Outlander. I own those books and I still haven’t picked them up because of the time commitment to read them. Someday…

    Like

Leave a Reply

